tea

image: Pinterest.

Welcome to my blog!

For the last year or two I’ve always to write a blog but have been too nervous. I had no clue what I would write about or if anyone would have any interest! But I reckon there’s always someone who can relate to you and your life, so I’ve decided to blog about what’s most prevalent in my life at the moment: being a student midwife.

To give everyone a brief summary of me, I’m a third year (direct entry) Midwifery Student studying in DkIT. I also suffer with skin problems and food allergies, so I’m also hoping that I can give tips and advice to anyone else that suffers with their skin or diet, student or not! Also, I am obsessed with dogs (but who isn’t?)

Hopefully I won’t neglect this blog too much, as every student knows that prioritizing college work is a necessity! But I hope to fill everyone in on my day to day activities, things I’ve found of interest or perhaps just to rant!

Thanks for reading, and feel free to contact me if you wish to do so!

Speak soon,

Clodagh.

Leave a Reply

